Free Webinar for Leaders: 8 Ways to Lead with Heart During Times of Uncertainty and Change

Posted by David Grossman on Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Free-webinar-for-leaders-during-times-fo-uncertainty

I often talk with leaders about the power in asking, “How can I help?” 

It’s in that spirit that we’ve been thinking, too, about how we can help as we move through these uncertain and challenging times. And at the same time give back.

Part of our experience and expertise is about helping leaders lead and communicate in a courageous, thoughtful and helpful way.

So, we’ve packaged what’s most helpful for leaders in these uncertain times into a FREE webinar. 

I’ll cover topics like how to:

  • Show your human side and listen with empathy and caring​​​​​​​
  • Frame the context for the current situation and make it relevant for your team​​​​​​​
  • Be ready to answer questions, especially the tough ones​​​​​​​
  • And more

Register here for one of the FREE 60-minute webinars, which are being offered on:

  • Wednesday, April 8 at 1:00 p.m. CDT (11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
  • Thursday, April 9 at 6:00 a.m. CDT (4:00 a.m. PDT, 7:00 a.m. EDT, 11:00 a.m. UTC/GMT, 7:00 p.m. CST/China Standard Time)
  • Friday, April 10 at 11:00 a.m. CDT (9:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Also, feel free to share this link with others who you think might benefit. All are welcome.

I look forward to sharing with you some of our tools, shortcuts and time savers that you can use right away to help in these uncertain times. Please join!

—David Grossman


Spots are limited so click below to reserve one of our three complimentary webinar sessions.

Free Webinar for leaders during times of uncertainty and change

Tags: Announcements, COVID-19 Communications

    About leadercommunicator blog

    Leadership and communications expert, David Grossman shares high-level tips on leadership effectiveness, internal communications, employee engagement, and a variety of other topics on the minds of leaders and communicators.

    Subscribe Here!

    Blog-Sidebar-Awards-2-v5

    8 Ways to Lead With Heart ebook
    12 Tips for Employers to navigate the future world of work