Skip to content
August 17, 2020

Last Chance to Register: Webinar to Reboot Your Internal Communications for the Year Ahead

Webinar-banner-last-chance

Sessions Kick Off Tomorrow – Register Today
Rebooting Communications: Creating Your Path Forward Communication Plan 2.0

Communicators (and their leaders) have risen to the challenge during COVID-19 and in response to job losses and social unrest by pivoting quickly to address urgent needs, reprioritizing and doing things in a different way.

These unexpected events give us a rare opportunity to take the lessons of this year, reevaluate our programs and practices and rethink the way we approach communication to deliver even greater value and drive employee engagement for the long-term.

Starting tomorrow, join the team of experts from The Grossman Group in this
60-minute webinar to:

  • Reflect: Diagnose where you are and what you have learned through COVID-19
  • Reimagine: Challenge assumptions, develop a clear vision for what you want the future of Communications to be and define the best path forward
  • Reboot: Implement your communication plan to realize long-term success

Seats are limited so reserve your spot here for one of our three complimentary sessions.

  • Tuesday, August 18 at 11:00 a.m. CDT
    (9:00 a.m. PDT, 12:00 p.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
  • Wednesday, August 19 at 6:00 a.m. CDT
    (4:00 a.m. PDT, 7:00 a.m. EDT, 11:00 a.m. UTC/GMT, 7:00 p.m. China Standard Time)
  • Thursday, August 20 at 1:00 p.m. CDT
    (11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Also, feel free to share this link with friends and colleagues who you think might benefit. All are welcome.

We look forward to helping you take the good from these past few months, leave behind what didn’t work and recast your communications for an even stronger future.

register-button

—David Grossman

The first webinar kicks off tomorrow, 8/18 at 11 am CDT. Other sessions run Wednesday, 8/19 at 6 am CT & Thursday, 8/19 at 1 pm CT.

Spots are limited – click below to register today.

Register here for the Rebooting Communications webinar

Comments on this post

Other posts you might be interested in

View All Posts