Skip to content
September 10, 2015

Online Course – What Trusted Advisers do to Become Trusted Advisers – Begins September 24. Register today!

What does it take to earn the trust and confidence of clients?  To become one of the most valued and trusted advisors in an organization?  Very few achieve the role, which is much sought-after and coveted.  Join me and IABC for this engaging 4-session online course where you’ll discover what trusted advisors do to have impact at the highest levels of organizations.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Accelerate your ability to create trust in business, and remove any habits that get in your way
  • Connect with senior executives in a deeper way
  • Understand how executives really make decisions
  • Deal with some of the most common challenges
  • Recover from a situation where trust has been lost
  • Take a significant step in your own personal development

 The four one-hour sessions include:

  • Understand trust and what it means to be a trusted advisor, Thursday, 9/24
  • Earn the right to be right so others listen to you, Thursday, 10/1
  • Building trust in the C-suite, Thursday, 10/15
  • The most common mistakes made (and what to do about them), Thursday, 10/22

Each session is from 1–2 p.m. PDT / 4–5 p.m. EDT / 20:00–21:00 UTC.

For more on the course, scheduling and to register, click here!

- David Grossman

Tag(s): Leadership

Comments on this post

Other posts you might be interested in

View All Posts