Skip to content
September 22, 2015

REMINDER: Online Course – What Trusted Advisers do to Become Trusted Advisers – Begins September 24. Register today!

WHO:

New advisers to veteran consultants who are in an internal or external consulting role and want to improve their level of trust with executives

WHAT:

Four 60-minute sessions designed to help you become an even more effective trusted adviser

WHEN:

Each session is from 1–2 p.m. PDT / 4–5 p.m. EDT / 20:00–21:00 UTC on the following dates:

  • Thursday, 9/24
  • Thursday, 10/1
  • Thursday, 10/15
  • Thursday, 10/22

WHY:

You’ll learn how to –

  • Accelerate your ability to create trust in business, and remove any habits that get in your way
  • Connect with senior executives in a deeper way
  • Understand how executives really make decisions
  • Deal with some of the most common challenges
  • Recover from a situation where trust has been lost
  • Take a significant step in your own personal development

 

 For more on the course, scheduling and to register, click here!

 

-          David Grossman

 

Tag(s): Leadership

Comments on this post

Other posts you might be interested in

View All Posts